These reviews are from verified customers of this business.

Jun 1, 2016

Thorough and relaxing, intimate setting (two pedi chairs). The nail technician took the time needed to do a good job. Very happy w my mani-pedi. Better than most nail salons where they rush you through.

A.L. Customer since May 2016

May 29, 2016

Mani/Pedi Terrific service. Right on time. Lovely colors, lovely shop. Highly recommend it. I upgraded to gel and it was definitely worth it.

JF Customer since May 2016

May 29, 2016

Good service in good company. In addition to getting a great mani- pedi, I had a great time chatting with the super-friendly staff. I will definitely be returning!

Olivia J Customer since May 2016


May 25, 2016

Quality and comfortable. A very nice, small locally owned and operated salon. Extremely kind staff creating a comfortable, soothing environment.

Georgia S. Customer since April 2016

May 18, 2016

Awesome!!! Best experience ever! I enjoyedthe quiet place and calm environment . Kesha was awesome andtook her time doing a fantastic job on my hands and feet.

NC Customer since May 2016

Isis Johnson 

May 13, 2016

quite enjoyable

I loved it ! Good conversation. the music was nice. The classical music & what was played from the radio. I loved the scent ! The environment itself was soothing making the experience that much better. I will definitely be going back. Thank you

Customer since April 2011

Kaylea D  

May 12, 2016

Awesome and refreshing.

This place and Doni are a wonderful surprise. They make there own products and everything is natural. This place is clean and relaxing. Highly recommended.

Customer since April 2016

Katherine E

May 11, 2016

Found my new nail ladies!

Loved the work these ladies did on mine and my daughter's mani/pedis! So friendly and professional. Only down side for me is the upstairs location. Not too big of a deal except my toddler ran amuck a bit since I couldn't get her stroller up the stairs to the salon. Of course they didn't complain about her and were very sweet and understanding. We will definitely return!

Customer since May 2016

Wendy A

May 9, 2016

Awesomeness

Very professional, clean and super relaxing environment. I will totally recommend it to anyone in Austin.

Customer since April 2016

Kathy N

May 6, 2016

Relaxing Atmosphere

I really enjoyed my deluxe Mani-pedi as I gazed out the windows and watched the birds. I really liked the fact that this place uses a natural polish which is what I prefer. Wow my nails looked fabulous when I left!!

Customer since May 2016

Terry G

Apr 13, 2016

Great experience

I had a wonderful morning at Nails Naturally. My gel manicure and pedicure are beautiful and were very professionally done. I didn't have to wait at all. I will definitely return.

Customer since March 2016

Sara W


Apr 1, 2016

Pamper Yourself

The girls at Nails Naturally did a great job. The hand and foot massages were really wonderful and I'm a massage therapist myself.

Customer since March 2016

Christa D

5    

Mar 31, 2016

Lovely, rejuvenating experience

Nails Naturally squeezed my friend and I in for a birthday treat on short notice, and did an excellent job! We both felt totally relaxed and put at ease after our visit, and the color selection was great!! :)

Customer since January 2016

Teddy Ellis

5    

Mar 30, 2016

Very pleased!

I Loved every second of my mani pedi. Keisha was fantastic and will definitely return! It is as the best mani pedi I've had in years!

Customer since March 2016

Madisyn J.

5    

Mar 23, 2016

Great

This was an awesome experience, They were all so nice. It was the best mani/pedi I've gotten in awhile. Thank you :)!!

Customer since March 2016

christina lee

5    

Mar 21, 2016

Great!

Very relaxing and calming. Love the 5 free nail polish! Thanks so much for a great experience!!!!!!

Customer since March 2016

A.G.

5    

Mar 18, 2016

Great work! Attentive and perfect detailing!

Nails Naturally does a great job of pampering and making you feel relaxed and special for your time out for a treat! They do fine work, the place is really clean and charge reasonable rates. I've gone before and will go again.

Customer since January 2014

N.G.

5    

Mar 18, 2016

Awesome!

Best pedicure I have ever received! And the mani is absolutely perfect too. I will be back soon! :)

Customer since March 2016

Samantha R

5    

Mar 16, 2016

Very nice

Very nice place. No harsh chemical smell. The ladies were extreamly nice and hospitable. I took my friend and she loves her mani and pedi. I plan on coming back.

Customer since February 2016

Camille C

5    

Mar 15, 2016

Great!

This private little "getaway" was perfect for a relaxing mani/pedi! The customer service was excellent, Donnie really took her time and didn't rush me out like most nail salons do. I would recommend highly!

Customer since February 2016

A.M.

5    

Mar 10, 2016

Excellent

From my first visit each mani/pedi have been done with exceptional care! I have finally found the nail salon that treats each customer with care. Thank You for the awesome service!!!

Customer since December 2015

B.P.

5    

Mar 8, 2016

So relaxing

Relaxing and calm place, quiet vibe... I loved my mani and pedi, excellent job and I loved having coffee there.

Customer since February 2016

Betty C

5    

Mar 6, 2016

luxury treatment

It's like going to a spa! Wonderful, luxurious manicures and pedicures, including great hand and foot massages! Thanks so much, Donie!

Customer since July 2011

C.M.

5    

Mar 2, 2016

Good quaint place

Only two customers at a time so the place isn't loud, crowded, or rushed. Nice music playing in the background. Great service on the manipedi.

Customer since February 2016

Laurie H

5    

Feb 26, 2016

Quality of Service

Finally found a great nail salon "Nails Naturally" is a small business, but delivers awesome customer service and delivers quality of work. I'll be going back. I've been to many nail salons in Austin, that has fancy chairs and a tranquility environment, but I always walkout unhappy, and very disappointed. because customer service is rushed, no understanding of service given or being received, and work provided lacks details. Nails Naturally provides services, works and more. I left Happy

Customer since February 2016

R.C.

5    

Feb 20, 2016

Way to Pamper!

I had a very relaxing, enjoyable experience with my mani/pedi. I loved the massage chair and the wax treatment for both hands and feet. The technician took great care with her work and the results were lovely. I'll definitely be back!

Customer since February 2016

Beth Norton

5    

Feb 20, 2016

Phenomenal experience!

Not only is the space intimate and inviting, but the deluxe mani/pedi experience is phenomenal. I have never been so relaxed! Kesha was lovely to talk to and did a fantastic job. I can't wait to go back!

Customer since February 2016

Rebecca reeves

5    

Feb 20, 2016

Kesha

Kesha! she was great! best pedicure I've ever had! going back for a manicure and I can't wait!!!!!!!

Customer since February 2016

Mary

5    

Feb 19, 2016

Best manicure & pedicure ever!

Beautiful, quiet, relaxing location. Organic, natural polish. Excellent service, very thorough and complete. Loved it!

Customer since September 2011

Regina Love

5    

Feb 12, 2016

Great service

I had a wonder experience and the service was awesome. My nails and toes look fabulous. I would return again.

Customer since February 2016

Margaret H

5    

Feb 11, 2016

Fabulous!

Donie does a fantastic job! Her place is relaxing, so that the entire experience leaves you feeling truly pampered. I'm looking forward to my return trip there.

Customer since June 2010

Rita K

5    

Feb 7, 2016

Great Service!

What a delightful Saturday mirnibg my daughter & I had at Nails Naturally. They did an amazing job on our nails & toe nails and is one of the few nail salons that really seemed to care about their clients. Very friendly!

Customer since February 2016

D.V.

4    

Feb 6, 2016

Total Treatment

I went for the Deluxe Reflexology Mani Pedi. I was greeted with organic hot tea. My hands and feet got a sea salt scrub and liquid hot wax treatment…yeah! The attention to detail on my nails was marvelous. The cons are I had to climb stairs to the second floor (recently had a knee replacement) and the reflexology happened so quickly I didn’t even notice it.

Customer since January 2016

Nicole M

5    

Feb 1, 2016

Nails Naturally

Donie is awesome! She is very engaging and thorough. She gives the best foot massages during the pedicures! I will definitely go back.

Customer since July 2014

carol

5    

Jan 29, 2016

Donie - Fiberglass

Donie has been doing my nails now for a little over a year, and I could not be more satisfied. She is one of a very few technicians who is capable of doing fiberglass and her skills are excellent! The nail salon is clean and comfortable, she never makes me wait, and she is done with my nails within an hour. I highly recommend Nails Naturally.

Customer since April 2015

debbie r

5    

Jan 14, 2016

Awesome!

I had a mani/pedi. She did a great job and I enjoyed all the pampering. I'll definitely go back and I recommend it.

Customer since February 2014

leah l

5    

Jan 13, 2016

Great Place!!

I always love getting a manicure or pedicure here. I followed them to their new place from the old place they use to share with a salon off Anderson Ln. The place is quaint and comfortable and you can even bird watch as you get your nails done because they are the 2nd floor overlooking trees!

Customer since December 2010

Herbert Marion

4    

Jan 8, 2016

Nails Natural review for my first time visit just to check if the service is real

Must go again to make sure the service wasn't just a first time thing. I was impressed with the service

Customer since December 2015

A.M.

5    

Jan 3, 2016

Great

Both my mani/pedi look Awesome!! Also received massages on both hands & feet which were part of the deal that I got through Groupon. My body felt better afterwards!!! I do have plans to go back!! Both women make you feel special & notice they do tend to your needs!! A Very Awesome experience!!!

Customer since December 2015

Diane H

5    

Jan 2, 2016

Great salon

Donie and Kesha are great. They are friendly, the service is excellent, the nails are perfect and the salon is very clean. I'll go back again.

Customer since May 2014

Mary Ann Murry

5    

Dec 24, 2015

Kesha is amazing!

Never used to get manicures, they lasted only a day, hers last me days! She makes you feel pampered!

Customer since November 2015

Julie L

5    

Dec 24, 2015

Amazing Experience!

Lakesha was nothing short of fabulous. I loved the salon. It was small, intimate and not loud at all. She did not rush me at all, and, in fact, went above and beyond. Due to circumstances beyond my control, I had to ride my motorcycle to the appt and she let me stay in the dryer longer and helped to protect the polish on my feet! Not expected, but completely appreciated. I will return for sure when I'm in town, and certainly bring a friend for a pampering afternoon.

Customer since December 2015

Violet Radu

5    

Dec 20, 2015

great and fast service

I got a lovely pedicure and manicure!! I got to this place through a groupon deal!! Keisha is very nice!!

Customer since December 2015

Vandana Agarawal

4    

Dec 16, 2015

Great treatments!

Keisha really took the time to make my hands and feet feel pampered - I especially enjoyed the hand massage. Wouldn't mind if she made that a tiny bit longer and cut down down somewhere else.

Customer since August 2011

Emily
    

Dec 16, 2015

Great!

She pays close attention to detail; I got into my appointment a little late, but she apologized. Love my nails!

Customer since September 2013

Dena G


Nov 25, 2015

Absolutely amazing experience!!!

I came to Nails Naturally because of a Groupon, and I am SO glad I did!! The atmosphere was so happy and peaceful! To be honest, it was, by far, the best mani-pedi I have ever received! Such attention to detail and extremely relaxing! I very highly recommend Nails Naturally!!

Customer since October 2015

C.S. 

Nov 22, 2015

Fiberglass Nails

Saturday I had a wonderful experience at Nails Naturally. Although there are some renovations going on, I was still treated with utmost care. I had a fiberglass wrap, which I am truly enjoying. My own nails tend to break easily. The fiberglass wrap allow them to stay strong, and now they are growing and no breaks. Thanks Donie. I really enjoyed my visit.

Customer since May 2010

N.E.

5    

Nov 22, 2015

Great experience!

Purchased as surprise gift for wife. She loved every minute of it! Great intimate location with good music and ambiance. Every one of the ladies that worked there were very nice and professional. Would certainly recommend to others to check them out for their relaxology Mani/pedi and would definitely use again.

Customer since October 2015

Miss MB

4    

Nov 22, 2015

Super friendly!

This was probably the best experience that I have had at a nail salon. Super friendly women. We were there for two hours because my friend and I were both getting a mani pedi. Nice conversations and her scrubs are amazing. My skin feels so soft.

Customer since November 2015

Mary Rundblad

5    

Nov 19, 2015

Excellent service

The same redid a nail that I messed up. Other salons just painted over the messed site. The service was Excellent. Massage chair Great & I loved the soothing music & lack of nail product smell. This Salon rates a 10+. Like their packages that make services reasonable.

Customer since November 2015

Mary Ann Murry

4    

Nov 11, 2015

Wonderful experience!

Keisha gave me a lovely manicure & pedicure! I loved it that I discovered her through a great groupon deal! Very sweet & personable girl!

Customer since November 2015

Malorie G

5    

Oct 31, 2015

Awesome place

Love the way my nails looked and great service will be revisiting soon . Glad I found this place :))

Customer since October 2015

Meredith

4    

Oct 28, 2015

Late minute...Awesome experience :)

My experience with naturally nails was awesome!!! I contacted the store last minute on a friday, and with a wedding the next afternoon, the ladies fit me in the next morning for nails and toes!! I got an american and french, each looked great...and the experience was totally relaxing!! Will definitely be back :)

Customer since October 2015

Cathy D

5    

Oct 22, 2015

Mani-Pedi

Started here via Groupon over a year ago. I am so thrilled to have found Nails Naturally! Relaxing atmosphere and perfect results are sure to impress you. I like the scrubs and oils. I enjoy the massage, too. You will too.

Customer since October 2014

D.B.

5    

Aug 2, 2015

Wonderful

Donie provides a wonderful, serene environment to offer a wide variety of custom, artful nail creations.

Customer since February 2015

Michelle T

5    

Jul 30, 2015

Kesha was great!

Kesha was very friendly and aims to please. She was willing to try something a little different and it looked great. I'm happy with the quality and work she did. My nails look great and have gotten lots of compliments. Nice, relaxed atmosphere, but can be a little tricky to find-so worth it though!

Customer since July 2015

Pamela C

5    

Jul 29, 2015

Best place in town

Very refreshing and No chemicals No chemical smell. They mix their own scrubs and oils so its fresh daily. Very relaxing and quaint. Love this place and will keep going back for sure.

Customer since May 2015

Tina P

5    

Jul 25, 2015

Great job

Awesome job! I loved the way Shera(sorry if I didn't get the name or spelling correctly) did my nails and talked to me. I will definately recommend this location!

Customer since June 2015

Megan l

5    

Jul 22, 2015

I will be back

Perfect, loved everything about it. I will be back! My nails look flawless. Ladies were so kind and friendly to my boyfriend and I.

Customer since July 2015

Amália R

5    

Jul 16, 2015

Great Experience

My nails look beautiful and I really enjoyed the hand massage at the end. I went in with an appointment and didn't have to wait at all.

Customer since July 2015

C.M.

5    

Jul 1, 2015

Kesha's Fantastic!!

I purchased a Groupon for a gel manicure and loved it! Kesha was great! She was very personable and very professional throughout the entire process. My manicure looks fantastic and my hand massage was the best. I highly recommend Kesha!

Customer since June 2015

t.f.

5    

Jun 25, 2015

Kesha was Great

I bought a Groupon and would absolutely go back!!! She is very personable and makes you feel comfortable. Go see Kesha as she did a great job on my pedicure!

Customer since June 2015

Elysse P

5    

Jun 19, 2015

A step above

Donie did a fabulous job. At other salons I feel like they hardly look at my nails, they just do the same thing for every person. But Donie really took the time to make sure she took care of my nails and that I was happy. I really appreciated the time she took to do a good job.

Customer since May 2015

Linda G

5    

Jun 12, 2015

Kesha's Awsome!!

I bought a Groupon for Nails Naturally first time client, I have to say best place hands down. Kesha was awsome! She did a wonderful job on my mani,pedi. We had a blast it was like we were old friends. I recommend this place and Kesha. Thanks!

Customer since June 2015

Amanda Montemayor

5    

May 28, 2015

Kesha was AWESOME!

I had the best experience here at Nails Naturally & it was all because of Kesha! She was so personable & really made me relaxed which was great because I've had a really hard time lately with things going on in life! The music was soothing & the atmosphere was clean & tidy. She paid SUCH great attention to detail when doing my nails. I have tried MANY places & this has been by far THE BEST! My nails have never looked so good!! She listened to my wants & gave me just that! Thanks KESHA!

Customer since May 2015

PJP

5    

May 27, 2015

Nails Naturally

Had my first gel manicure. Donie was very informative about what exactly a gel manicure was, plus explained how to maintain and remove the polish. Great manicure!

Customer since May 2015

Amy C

4    

May 22, 2015

We loved Nails Naturally!

The staff at Nails Naturally were friendly, intelligent and great conversationalists! I highly recommend them.

Customer since April 2015

Abby M

5    

May 21, 2015

Nice little nail shop

I had a great experience at this low-key nail salon. It was quiet, friendly, and my nails look awesome!

Customer since May 2015

a.t.

3    

May 2, 2015

Good mani/pedi

Used my Groupon for a good deal on a gel manicure and pedicure. Location hard to find and limited parking but worth the price.

Customer since April 2015

S.D.

4    

May 1, 2015

mani-pedi groupon

Kesha has a very pleasant personality and I would return to her. Their original prices are comparatively high but the groupon made it worth it!

Customer since April 2015

D.B.

5    

Apr 26, 2015

Splendid

Donie's always willing to be creative & experiment with color combinations "outside the box". The result is exciting & unique! Thank you Donie! PS the pedicure massage chair rocks!

Customer since February 2015

Carolyn

5    

Apr 25, 2015

Gel manicure & pedicure

Well had my mani/pedi yesterday. As usual had a wonderful service with Donie. Nails look beautiful, and actually starting to grow and I always feel so relaxed after having my back massaged while having my pedicure.

Customer since October 2014

Anya L

5    

Apr 24, 2015

Warm, welcoming and comfortable

I treated my mother to her first ever mani-pedi here as an early Mother's day treat. We both had a great time in a friendly atmosphere. Keisha was welcoming, patient and informative. We couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Customer since April 2015

loren r

5    

Apr 12, 2015

Quick and easy!

Great gel manicure in less than twenty minutes! Felt very comfortable and enjoyed conversation. The place is small, but service is great.

Customer since April 2015

hayley

5    

Apr 4, 2015

Great spa atmosphere!

Wonderful, Keisha was awesome, prompt, with great hands!! the place was very clean but finding it was little tricky, hint.. its upstairs in bldg 10!

Customer since March 2015

Starla Treece

5    

Apr 3, 2015

Great Experience!

Loved that the salon didn't smell like chemical and paint. I got a great manicure in a low key and chill environment. I will definitely be coming back here on a more regular basis

Customer since April 2015

Jennifer V

5    

Mar 27, 2015

Nails Naturally

relaxing, especially the foot and leg scrub which most places don't offer w/out paying extra, thanks Kesha!

Customer since March 2014

Tunisia S

5    

Mar 19, 2015

Nice experience!

Lovely, quiet, peaceful atmosphere. None of the unpleasant odors that normally accompany a mani/pedi. Kesha did a great job. Thanks!

Customer since March 2015

Cyndy Reynolds

5    

Mar 18, 2015

Nice experience

Enjoyed a mani/pedi I received as a gift. Enjoyed it immensely. My nail tech was very friendly and relaxed; not in a hurry to get me in and out of there. Hope to return soon!

Customer since February 2011

Jodale

5    

Mar 16, 2015

Amazing Experience

I love the small, friendly environment. My hands and feet have never felt better and the ladies are so accommodating!

Customer since February 2015

Dawn Mann

5    

Mar 14, 2015

Great job!

Really enjoyed the atmosphere and the technician. Great job! Loved the Christian influence and that the products are chemical-free. Will be back and will refer friends! Thanks again!

Customer since March 2015

Catherine D

5    

Mar 12, 2015

Nails & more.

Donie is a professional. Her mani/pedi is the best! In no time at all we have become friends. Look forward to my next mani/pedi!

Customer since October 2014

samantha s

5    

Mar 10, 2015

Very Accommodating Owner!

The owner of Nails Naturally, Donie, is so personable & accommodating! She wants nothing more than to make her clients happy & provide a professional service. I would especially recommend a pedicure at this establishment. The massage chairs they are in are fabulous! Her specialty in diabetic foot care is what initially led me to pursue her services. Donie is also welcoming to lesbian couples, which was very important to us. I highly recommend her & Nails Naturally!

Customer since February 2015

M.R.

5    

Feb 27, 2015

Perfect Relaxation

Donie went out of her way to accommodate our schedule and allow us to have a peaceful, relaxing day of pampering. Thanks you!

Customer since January 2011

cheryl l

5    

Feb 26, 2015

excellent experience

A cute little salon - total attention on you - not an assembly line - she is an easy conversationalist - pleasant - funny - I recommend her highly. And my nails are cute!

Customer since February 2015

Stella F

5    

Feb 21, 2015

Great place!!

Had a mani-pedi as a gift. Very comfortable atmosphere, drill free and friendly people. Kesha was helpful and knowledgeable. I would recommend the store and these ladies. Thanks Kesha.

Customer since February 2015

D.B.

5    

Feb 20, 2015

Pleasant. Relaxing. Stunning Nails.

I had a wonderful relaxing gel mani-pedi! I loved the massage chair during the pedicure. Donie was very accommodating and made sure I was comfortable throughout the experience. My nails are stunning! I've gotten many compliments today, too. Thank you Donie!

Customer since February 2015

Laura Zukauckas

5    

Feb 20, 2015

It was a wonderful experience!!

Thank you so much, Donie, for the great job on the mani pedi and for such friendly service. I would recommend this place to anyone.

Customer since February 2015

Leah L

5    

Feb 14, 2015

Gel Mani and great pedicure

Very cute and clean place. Seriously one of the best pedicures I've ever had. The gel manicure turned out great as well.

Customer since December 2010

Briana G

5    

Feb 14, 2015

Extremely satisfied

I am very satisfied with the care and quality I recieved! My nails look amazing and feel so good! Thank you so much!

Customer since February 2015

Renee Voss

5    

Feb 14, 2015

Great mani/pedi

I always get the mani/pedi combo and Donie does a terrific job! I feel like the whole experience is a therapy session along with getting my nails done. Truly a wonderfully uplifting experience all around!

Customer since February 2014

P.G.

4    

Feb 5, 2015

Wonderful experience

I had a gel Mani and Peppermint Patty Pedi from Keisha and I loved the experience. I would definitely go there again.

Customer since February 2015

Carolyn M

5    

Feb 1, 2015

Very good

Great job. Very friendly and intimate with only two nail artists. By far the cleanest nail salon I have been to.

Customer since January 2015

R.G.

5    

Jan 29, 2015

Great!

Great job and very friendly :) Products are all natural, so there's no awful chemical smell. Second time there, and I'll go back (especially with a Groupon!)

Customer since April 2014

new client

4    

Jan 29, 2015

pedi

Hard to find this place but it was a great pedicure. Thank you Keisha. You are a true talent. I'll be back.

Customer since January 2015

B.B.

5    

Jan 26, 2015

Natural and Delightful Mani/Pedi

Donie is such a sweetheart and gives of herself to make her customers feel great. She took amazing care of my terrible feet and made my fingernails look great even without polish. I love knowing that her products are good for my skin rather then harmful, and her strong hands are great for the leg and arm massages. What a treat!! I highly recommend!!

Customer since October 2010

Leigh J

5    

Jan 24, 2015

Best of the best!

Donie is simply the best, and her salon is non-toxic, therefore no strong chemical smells like other nail salons. The name says it all, nails...naturally!

Customer since November 2012

Bethany C

5    

Jan 16, 2015

Great Service

The service was punctual and both my finger and toenails look great! I would recommend Nails Naturally. Thank you!

Customer since December 2014

C.S.

5    

Jan 11, 2015

Gel Mani

Today I had a gel mani. The atmospher was very pleasant and comfortable. Thanks Donie for another wonderful experience.

Customer since May 2010

RVI

4    

Jan 10, 2015

Very Friendly Salon

Donie and Keisha were friendly and welcoming. The service and foot massage was great. The only reason I gave 4 stars is because they did not have foam sandals to wear out of the salon.

Customer since January 2015

B.C.

4    

Jan 10, 2015

Good experience

Very friendly staff took their time and I'm very pleased with my gel mani and orange cranberry pedi.

Customer since January 2015

Sydney R

5    

Jan 1, 2015

Friendly, fun, high quality

They were so nice and fun, and very easy going. My mom, sister, and I were all trying to get appointments together, but couldn't make it work online, so we called and they got us right in! All of our nails look great! We love them!

Customer since December 2014

Yvette Reese

5    

Dec 30, 2014

Loved it!

Great customer service. Detailed work! I'll definetly be back! Personable and professional techs!!!!

Customer since December 2014

H.K.

4    

Dec 24, 2014

Cozy Salon, Great Service!

This is a quaint little nail salon and I loved the cozy environment. Donie is incredibly nice and I enjoyed our conversation too. Best of all, she gave a great manicure and pedicure. I will definitely be back!

Customer since October 2014

April Rankin

5    

Dec 19, 2014

I found my new manicurist

From the moment I walked in the door I knew it was going to be a pleasant visit. Dodie exudes happiness and kept me off my phone with pleasant conversation the whole time... that never happens. My nails looked great and it was a wonderful experience. You bet your butt I'll be back.

Customer since December 2014

N.L.

5    

Dec 17, 2014

Very nice service

Kesha was professional, friendly and did a great job. I especially appreciated the great hand massage .

Customer since November 2014

Susie Martinec

5    

Dec 7, 2014

Pumpkin spice mani pedi

A wonderful experience with a personal touch. These ladies have it going on & know how to treat their customers. My 9 months pregnant daughter received pampering that she very much needed. Very highly recommended. We will be back. :)

Customer since December 2014

charlotte B

5    

Nov 20, 2014

Mani/Pedi

Great Mani/Pedi very relaxing and personable. Doni took great care of me and did an excellent job on my nails. Feeling rejuvenated and I have ten happy fingers and toes! :-D

Customer since October 2014

Rose

5    

Nov 15, 2014

I LOVE DONIE and HER SALON!

Mahalo nui loa to Donie for creating such a warm, clean, and private space for us to be pampered by her! We love your reflexology, knowledge on energy and positivity, and of course your homemade pumpkin spice scrub. I will be back again! Aloha! ;)

Customer since November 2014

J.C.

5    

Nov 12, 2014

Great place!

Received a mani and pedi. The business was clean and nice. The owner was friendly and did a great job on my nails. I would recommend it to others.

Customer since October 2014

A.T.

5    

Nov 11, 2014

Happy client

My last manicure with Donie lasted a record 2 weeks! She is great- Friendly, professional and always a pleasant experience at Nails Naturally.

Customer since January 2014

Cindy Todd

5    

Nov 7, 2014

Pumpkin spice mani/pedi

I am going to make Naturally Nails my "go to place" for mani/pedi. Loved my experience there and you will too. I recommend it to all my friends.

Customer since November 2014

Cathy D

5    

Oct 29, 2014

Mani/Pedi

Relaxing spa pedi with exfoliating feet & legs. Doni has an expertise in delivering results that are to your expectations. She puts you at ease from the moment you arrive until you depart. I will return many times.

Customer since October 2014

Angel H

5    

Oct 25, 2014

Like going to a friends house!

I feel like I was just over at a girlfriends house the way I was at ease and we got to talking like we knew eachother already. Very welcoming and casual atmosphere while still having all the perks of a more cookie-cutter salon. Very clean and professional while being laid back. For me, it was jut what I've been looking for!

Customer since October 2014

A.T.

5    

Oct 23, 2014

Donie is MAGIC!

I love getting my nails done by Donie. They usually last almost three weeks!! She has such a great attention to detail. I always look forward to my appt so we can catch up and chat (or like my last visit - fall asleep in the chair!). It's a refreshing change from your typical salon scene. Donie is the best!

Customer since April 2014

A.E.

5    

Oct 20, 2014

Great Service

I had a great mani-pedi. I found Donie off Groupon and dont regret buying it. I was in a wedding the next day... the bride, in fact... :) and she did above and beyond to make my nails perfect. Loved the service and massage, will be returning! Oh and got soooo many compliments!!!

Customer since September 2014

C.S.

5    

Oct 20, 2014

Service Great!!!!

I go every regularly and as usual I had a wonderful session. I had very little success growing my nails prior to going to Donie. I started getting the shellac mani/pedi servic, my nails are growing very fast. I have had great service .

Customer since May 2010

Trish M

4    

Oct 11, 2014

compliments

Oh my goodness... Donie is very professional. I had not had a pedicure in more than 10 years. I called ahead and asked questions and Donie was able to calm my fears. Two weeks later, at time for the appointment, she remembered details about me that I had not remembered discussing with her. The mani-pedi special through Groupon was a much needed prep for my son's wedding the next day. Donie was caring and professional. I was very pleased with the results!

Customer since September 2014

Darlin

5    

Oct 10, 2014

Enjoyable experience

I had a mani/pedicure. It was a very enjoyable experience. I love the natural products and color choice selected. It looks wonderful..

Customer since January 2011

Debbie L

5    

Oct 4, 2014

The most fun you can have at a salon!

Well I was searching for a groupon deal for my sister's bday, when I ran across Nails Naturally. I live 2 hours away from Donie, (pronounced with a long o) but it's worth the drive to go back IMO. I have never left (what amounted to) a $40 tip for two Mani/Pedi's before, ;) but we had such a great time enjoying Donie's services, her products, not to mention her advice and stories, that I felt guilty not paying full price! LOL God bless you sweetie! Hope you got that last tip~ ;) Be seein' ya!

Customer since September 2014

Paula F

4    

Sep 24, 2014

Loving every minute of it!

Just started going here 2 months ago, and couldn't be happier. Donie is a sweetheart! Very professional, and friendly, and very easy to talk to. Her products are great, and smell awesome! Glad I found her!

Customer since June 2014

Cathy D

5    

Sep 24, 2014

Mani-Pedi

Wonderful experience. Totally knowledgeable & willing to share her knowledge. Foot massage was great, too. Will be going back for more mani's & pedi's.

Customer since September 2014

Amy M

5    

Sep 16, 2014

Won't go to anyone but Donie!

There simply aren't enough or the right words to describe my experience with Donie. I have been going to her for years now, and she is so good, I would follow her wherever. Donie is a perfectionist - my mani/pedi(s) are always beautiful and last. Donie also makes her own line of scrubs, creams and oils which are amazing. In addition to great work and wonderful products, Donie personally is a delight - I absolutely love that little woman. It just doesn't get any better.

Customer since May 2010

C.G.

5    

Sep 2, 2014

Nails Naturally

I really enjoyed the wonderful pedicure... She was welcoming and attentive, highly recommend Donnie!

Customer since August 2014

A.W.

4    

Aug 31, 2014

Relaxing

Great customer service. Donnie gives the best foot massages and she uses quality products. Will be going back!

Customer since June 2014

Shannon R

4    

Aug 7, 2014

Nails Naturally

Donnie was absolutely wonderful... She's funny and she even knows reflexology which was a great thing for my shoulders... In case u haven't called her yet to make an appt... Do! She's awesome!

Customer since June 2014

emily king

5    

Jul 24, 2014

Enjoyable experience

I really enjoyed the manicure I got with Donie. I don't get my nails done very often but I really enjoyed my visit to Nails Naturally. Donie is super sweet and so fun to talk to,

Customer since July 2014

Sharon Foley

5    

Jul 23, 2014

Very nice M & P

I enjoyed my manicure and pedicure. Loved the foot massage. Very good results. Thanks so much.I will return.

Customer since July 2014

S.A.

5    

Jul 3, 2014

Great Experience

This was the best Mani/Pedi I've ever had. The creams used were awsome and made my skin soft. The scent was pretty nice as well. I highly recommend this place.

Customer since June 2014

k.r.

5    

Jun 28, 2014

Pleasant

Quality products and competent personnel in a tranquil atmosphere. Loved the handmade natural sugar scrub.

Customer since June 2014

Lilie

5    

Jun 27, 2014

Great experience!

Not your average mani-pedi… I enjoyed it very much!!! The chocolate was great, as was the massage. I left exhilarated.

Customer since June 2014

Andi T

5    

Jun 7, 2014

More than a manicure...

I had such a fun time getting my nails done for a Mother's Day gift. We had great conversation the whole time. Love her chocolate scrub!!! My hands smelt great all day long (and probably my feet, but I didn't put my nose down there to check).

Customer since May 2014

diane h

5    

Jun 6, 2014

Excellent

Great, hidden away location but convenient for me. Donie had great service and a pleasant atmosphere. Her attention to detail left me with beautiful nails and soft skin! I plan to return.

Customer since May 2014

tracy f

5    

May 29, 2014

No Better

I found Donnie through a Groupon and never moved on. Her reflexology has actually allowed me to walk with less pain. She's an angel.

Customer since January 2014

Marcie Ansari

5    

May 26, 2014

Excellent Service

Donie was professional, takes pride in making her clients feel special and provides great customer service. I felt like she cared about making sure I was happy and she used great products and I truly enjoyed my mani/pedi experience and I do plan to go back.

Customer since May 2014

Sue M

5    

May 16, 2014

Fabulous service!

I have been coming to this salon for almost 7 years! I would not even think of going to anyone else. She gives amazing manicures/pedicures and her all natural products are wonderful. Donie is a true professional and has a gift with her mani/pedi services as well as her products (that she makes herself, all natural!!) I look forward to returning back!

Customer since February 2011

Melody S

5    

May 16, 2014

Enjoyable Experience

The atmosphere is always relaxing and Donie provides exceptional service.. I just love the design on my nails!

Customer since May 2010

Whitney P

5    

May 10, 2014

Excellent service

The customer service was exceptional. Donnie was very friendly, caring and accommodating. Will definitely return and recommend!

Customer since October 2011

j.j.

4    

May 10, 2014

Smiling toes and fingers

I have always had a pleasant experience at this spa and my mani pedi are well done. My bf even commented on how pretty my nails looked.

Customer since September 2013

Tracy Brown

5    

May 9, 2014

Lovely experience

Very friendly and customer service oriented. Highly therapeutic foot reflexology. Will definitely be going back again and again.

Customer since April 2014

Jon C

5    

May 6, 2014

Best ever!

It was as if I were at the spa. Donie makes the difference. NN (Nails Naturally) is the place for the best Pedicure/Manicure. It was too easy to make an appointment and try NN. I will only go to NN from now on. NN started my weekend for me with a smile.

Customer since April 2014

Rebecca Gibbs

5    

May 4, 2014

Great experience!

Loved my manicure-pedicure! I smelled good the rest of the day :) Was definitely worth the groupon!

Customer since April 2014

Kim Price

5    

Apr 30, 2014

Awesome experience!

The owner and nail technician was personable, knowledgable and did a great job. I am allergic to a lot of things and she had all natural products. I actually bought a groupon and that's how I found this place. I will be back.

Customer since April 2014

C.R.

4    

Apr 28, 2014

A Quiet Alternative to the Crazy Busy Nail Spas

The owner of Nails Naturally, Donie, has a quiet, clean shop. It is a great alternative to the huge, busy salons where they rush you in and out. You feel like you have her complete focus, she pays attention to detail, and is very friendly. It's a big plus that she uses earth- and skin-friendly products.

Customer since March 2014

Ann J

5    

Apr 27, 2014

Great Experience!

I enjoyed my experience very much. I purchased a mani/pedi combo from Groupon and paid for extra reflexology. Wow, Donie has strong hands! I've had reflexology in Malaysia and Thailand - so I know strong hands! In the end, I walked out with happy and beautiful feet!

Customer since April 2014

Holly N

5    

Apr 5, 2014

Relaxing Experience and Outstanding Service

Right from the start Donie makes you feel relaxed. She goes over the treatment with you and explains the products she will use. The services are extremely professional and the uber relaxing. It was the perfect way to start a weekend.

Customer since March 2014

C.S.

5    

Apr 5, 2014

Manicure and Pedicure

I had a wonderful pedicure and manicure. She has many colors of nail polish. She is very experienced and good with the pressure points massage.My nails have never looked so good.

Customer since March 2014

marilyn endres

5    

Mar 26, 2014

incredible reflexology treatment

She is very knowledgable about pressure points in the feet and has a great selection of colors in her nail polish.

Customer since March 2014

Marie W

5    

Mar 24, 2014

Nails Naturally

I was so looking forward to my mani pedi and it proved to be a real treat. Donie is a kind and loving spirit.

Customer since March 2014

Beverly S

5    

Mar 9, 2014

Awesome experience

Donie is awesome and her service is excellent. She is very kind and caring. I recommend her to everyone!

Customer since February 2014

Debbie R

5    

Mar 5, 2014

Great mani/pedi

I had a wonderful chocolate mani/pedi. My nails were aweful from working in the yard and now thy look great!

Customer since February 2014

Tracy FitzGerald

5    

Feb 22, 2014

Exquisite

This was absolutely the best reflexology I've ever had and I've had many. She actually found issues and addressed them. The pedicure was wonderful as well. Natural products w/ a lot of knowledge.

Customer since January 2014

Diane W

5    

Feb 13, 2014

Lovely Manicure with healing reflexology

Thank you for the pampering and beautiful manicure with the interesting reflexology and paraffin treatment. It was a nice escape on a cold dreary day.

Customer since January 2014

missy burgess

5    

Feb 12, 2014

Awesome sauce

Go see Donnie ...she took her time with me and did a great job.... a couple of my nails came up and she came in on a sunday and totally re did ALL of my nails .... she really didnt have to come in on the weekend but she did .. shes GREAT!!!

Customer since December 2013

A.G.

5    

Feb 8, 2014

Luxury treatment at an affordable price!

Considering the lush care and attention you'll receive, a mani/pedi here is well-worth the price! I'd say this would make a pretty special gift for someone deserving something sweet as well! It's all in the details and you will leave looking and feeling much better and well-pampered.

Customer since January 2014

A.H.

5    

Feb 8, 2014

Great manicure!

She was so good! It was one of the best mani pedi experiences I've ever had. I will definitely be going back.

Customer since February 2014

Sarah

5    

Feb 1, 2014

What a great treat!

I used a Living Social deal, and what a great introduction. My Mani/pedi looks great, Donnie was so good at making sure it was exactly what I wanted. She really took her time and we got to know each other. Great experience all around!

Customer since January 2014

Christy S

5    

Jan 30, 2014

What a wonderful experience!

Donie makes you feel so relaxed and uses awesome products. I absolutely love getting pedicures from her. Her foot massages are the best!

Customer since June 2013

N.K.

5    

Jan 30, 2014

Donne is awesome at what she does!!

I had a great experience. No chemical smells or fumes because all the products were natural and smelt wonderful. The place was relaxing, the service was great and tg e conversation was funny:) I will definitely go back.

Customer since January 2014

jill d

5    

Jan 24, 2014

Best mani pedi EVER!

My mom and I came to Nails Naturally for a long overdue mother-daughter afternoon and were pampered beyond our expectations by Donnie!! Donnie is an amazing woman who takes the time to get to know her clients so that they are friends by the time they leave. Her scrubs and lotions are handmade and gentle enough for my sensitive skin. I hardly ever splurge for a mani pedi; but after visiting Donnie I will be returning often! It's definitely worth the splurge!!

Customer since January 2014

Deanna Cochran

5    

Jan 17, 2014

Looking good!

I really enjoyed my time with Donnie. I haven't gotten to speak with my manicurist ever! We had so much fun and I feel like I've made a friend. Thank you AND my nails are looking good!

Customer since January 2014

Teresa Danford

5    

Dec 24, 2013

Elbow Grease!

Donie did a fantastic job on my feet, as usual! I can't get over how smooth, great they feel/look! I got Relaxology Ped & I HIGHLY recommend! Donie uses "elbow grease" & gets heals/feet looking nice!

Customer since July 2010

Sally S

5    

Dec 15, 2013

Relaxing, clean and comfortable nail salon

I bought a pamper me pedicure and have to say that this was the best pedicure I've ever had! Donnie is fantastic, the salon is clean, comfortable and so relaxing. I highly recommend going to Donnie and having the pampering treatments that she offers.

Customer since December 2013

Brigid C

5    

Nov 27, 2013

Great pedicure

She did a wonderful job! My feet have never felt so soft. I enjoyed the conversation. Her experience was obvious. Very impressed and the environment of her spa is fantastic!!!! A+++++ My only very small complaint would be the 12 dollar extra fee to do the French tip. $3-5 is expected but 12 was too much, I know that's hard to do but I've had just that last step done better at other places. I just feel it's important to be honest so that people can grow from constructive criticism.

Customer since November 2013

D.C.

4    

Nov 24, 2013

pedi

I recently had a pedicure at nails naturally. Donie was very cordial. She had a wide selection of polishes to choose from. The massaging chair was very relaxing. I would recommend her to anyone wanting a nice pedi.

Customer since November 2013

emily l

5    

Nov 21, 2013

Reflexology Pedicure is fantastic!

I just moved to Austin from Chicago and I was having a hard time finding a place to get manicure and pedicures. That was until I found Nails Naturally! T is amazing the most genuine and sincere lady. Fantastic service! Reasonably priced!

Customer since November 2013

Rose B

5    

Nov 17, 2013

Best EVER!

This was one of the best pedicures I've had in years. Donie was knowledge in her job. My feet do not only look beautiful but feel wonderful. My only regret is not finding her sooner. I will dancing on air from now on!

Customer since November 2013

Susan D

5    

Nov 14, 2013

Wonderful Experience!

Nails Naturally is the only salon I have found that will do silk wraps. They are beautifully done! Best of all, all the other problems I was experiencing with shellac and acrylic are gone! When I started going to NN, my hands were hurting and now they are in great condition. I recommend NN for any kind of nails!

Customer since August 2013

Bridgett Pahwa

5    

Nov 7, 2013

Happiness!

Excellent experience, Donie did a great job while talking to me. The beautiful fragrant smell of the scrubs lasts.

Customer since November 2013

Beiyue Shao

5    

Nov 6, 2013

JUST AWESOME!

I love the fact that i wasn't greeted with smells of chemicals when I walked in. Donie is awesome! She makes her own scrubs and lotion and she is pleasant to talk to! :)

Customer since October 2013

E.W.

5    

Oct 26, 2013

Excellent service!

I loved the handmade scrubs and lotions- they smelled amazing and left my skin so soft! A very relaxing, warm environment. Donnie's the best!

Customer since September 2013

Michelle Owens

5    

Oct 26, 2013

One of the best mani/pedis I've had in a while

Awesome service by Donie. Very relaxing. I can't believe she makes the scrub + lotion herself. I'll definitely be back!

Customer since December 2012

robin greenley

5    

Oct 21, 2013

just the thing to make you feel like a queen!

Donie has a great spirit and comfort that she shares with you through her touch. I highly recommend her services and plan to make it my routine! I left with a lift in my step....pretty hands and feet make me feel good!

Customer since October 2013

TRACI V

5    

Oct 18, 2013

Great way to spend an afternoon!

Great experience. Salon is relaxing, quiet and very CLEAN. Donie does a fantastic job. She has 20+ years experience. Donie is a lovely person and you will enjoy your time with her.

Customer since October 2013

Mary G

5    

Oct 11, 2013

Great !

Really enjoyed having my mani/pedi with Donie! Just wish she was in south Austin and I would go all the time. If you live north don't miss the chance to try Naturally Nails!

Customer since October 2013

Diane E

5    

Oct 6, 2013

Mani/pedi

I had a blessed time at Nails Naturally. Donnie did a wonderful job. I will definitely recommend this salon to friends.

Customer since September 2013

R.H.

4    

Sep 26, 2013

Mani/Pedi

Donie did a great job. I enjoyed the Coconut Lime mani/pedi, the smell was wonderful, very relaxing.

Customer since September 2013

C.S.

5    

Sep 21, 2013

Pamper Me Day

Another great pamper day. I had the "the indulge me" mani and pedi. It was so relaxing after a long day. Donie does a great job. The pedi was so great and relaxing I fell asleep with the massage.

Customer since May 2010

jenna humphrey

5    

Aug 7, 2013

Beautiful nail art

Donie gave me a gel manicure with the most beautiful Day of the Dead nail art. She was a pleasure to spend some time with, and I'm so happy with the results to boot.

Customer since August 2013

Iliana Hadjistoyanova

5    

Jul 19, 2013

Best salon in Austin!

Great service at competitive prices! Love my nails and I'll keep coming back! Donie is hilarious, easy-going, and can do pretty much anything with your nails!

Customer since July 2013

Amy M

5    

Jul 4, 2013

Donie is the BEST!!!

I have been going to Donie for years now, and I can't imagine going anywhere else. Donie is so talented and proficient in her craft, and my nails always look wonderful and hold up so well despite the abuse I subject them to.

Customer since May 2010

M.S.

5    

Jun 12, 2013

First Class Service

I received a wonderful, relaxing pedicure in a wonderful and inviting atmosphere. Donie provides first class service all the time.

Customer since May 2010

D.S.

5    

Jun 9, 2013

Awesome Pedicure

Donie does an awesome pedicure. Very enjoyable and relaxing. I send referrals all the time. I love that she used natural products.

Customer since January 2011

Laura P

5    

Jun 6, 2013

Great Pedicure

Had the Coconut Lime special pedicure special for $25. What a bargain! Started right on time. Comfy chair. Good foot/leg massage. I would recommend and I'm definitely planning on going back.

Customer since July 2012

C.S.

5    

Jun 1, 2013

My Nails Naturally #1

As usual, Donie did a great job! I love my nails, and i always feel relaxed after reflexology pedicure. Warm and friendly atmosphere. Satisfaction guaranteed. Love the new look at the salon.

Customer since May 2010

Pamela B

5    

May 6, 2013

I love Donie!

She has been doing my nails for about 7 years. I've followed her to different salons and am so happy she now has her own place. I receive comments all the time about how good my nails look.

Customer since May 2010

Amanda Troxel

5    

May 3, 2013

Great experience!

Donie is such a nice person and always makes me feel so comfortable. She did an excellent job on my nails and we chit chatted the whole time. Time flew by and before you knew it I had beautiful nails and a smile on my face. I love that she makes all her own products and is always improving her ingredients. I'm definitely going back! :)

Customer since April 2013

a.f.

5    

Apr 4, 2013

love this place!

This place is everything you can ask for! It's so comfortable and my nails look great. I have sensitive skin and all the products are gentle.

Customer since April 2013

Gayle C

5    

Mar 27, 2013

Nails Naturally the only place to get nails!

I love going there! The owner has really worked hard at making the place comfortable. I get excellent service and people are always complimenting me on my beautiful nails.

Customer since July 2012

leigh jensen

5    

Mar 5, 2013

great service

very friendly, fun, and professional ladies who know how to pamper! loved the natural choice aspect of the polishes, scrubs, etc.

Customer since November 2012

steven j

5    

Feb 28, 2013

friendly

great people, warm & friendly atmosphere, great service, will definitely return again. the girls made it so fun and different from any other place

Customer since February 2013

David W

5    

Feb 25, 2013

Mani pedi

Great atmosphere and excellent service. While Kesha pampered me, I enjoyed the chair back massage. Highly recommended.

Customer since February 2013

Valerie V

5    

Feb 19, 2013

Very satisfied

Kesha is very friendly and pleasant to talk to. She provided great service which included sugar scrub, massage, and mani pedi. She took time with my nails and they look perfect!

Customer since February 2013

Chelsea

5    

Feb 9, 2013

great job

Great job with my nails. really took time with pedi and mani and it looks great. Great scrub and great massage!

Customer since October 2011

D.S.

5    

Feb 3, 2013

Simply wonderful!

Simply wonderful! I really enjoyed my Mani/Pedi. It was very realaxing and refreshing. I will gladly refer others.

Customer since January 2011

Donna I

4    

Jan 22, 2013

Great experience

Friendly technicians and relaxing experience. I'd recommend this place to friends. Happy I tried it.

Customer since January 2013

Angela Butterfield

4    

Jan 19, 2013

Pedi/Mani Treat!

First time to visit Nails Naturally and had a pleasant, relaxing experience. Greated for my morning appointment with a cup of hot tea and no wait. This is a small shop, not a big box feel. Great pedi, great foot and hand massage! Will go back again. Kesha was very pleasant and fun to visit with. Would for sure recommend to friends.

Customer since January 2013

M.H.

5    

Jan 13, 2013

Great!

Enjoyed the manicure/pedicure. Donie does a great foot massage. It was very relaxing and a great location.

Customer since December 2012

Arlene S

5    

Jan 12, 2013

Diabetic Pedi

Excellent! thanks and great to know this resource is available ... Doni is the best at working with diabetes clients' feet and nails. She is very careful, expert application of taking care with feet and pedi 'gook.' Wonderful.

Customer since September 2011

S.W.

5    

Jan 9, 2013

Mani + Pedi Combo

Super relaxing, calming music, great service By Kesha. Massage and paraffin treatment were awesome. Can't wait to book again!

Customer since January 2013

L.M.

5    

Jan 4, 2013

Fantastic spa pedicure

This was the first pedicure I had in a long time. Donie made it a truly relaxing experience from start to finish. I ran out of time for the manicure but she offered to have me come back another day for that service. I will definitely be a repeat customer!

Customer since December 2012

Lora H

5    

Jan 3, 2013

Delightful and luxurious

Donie was a wonderful person and very knowledgeable. I had fun while getting a mani and pedi with a terrific foot massage and great looking results. Highly recommended!

Customer since December 2012

Kendra A

4    

Dec 19, 2012

Great mani/pedi!

I really enjoyed my time at Nails Naturally! I had a terrific pedicure and wonderful foot/leg massage. I would reccommend Nails Naturally to anyone.

Customer since December 2012

s.w.

5    

Dec 19, 2012

excellent mani-pedi

The staff were professional and friendly. Great mani-pedi -- definitely would go back again. Very relaxing experience.

Customer since December 2012

L.S.

4    

Dec 14, 2012

nice time

Kesha was nice and fun to talk with. She did a good job on my nails. Great livingsocial deal, but I'm not sure I would pay full price.

Customer since November 2012

Suzanne B

4    

Dec 6, 2012

Great pedi

One of the best foot massages I've received in a long time. Good service. Great location. Mani was good too. Nice people. Easy conversation and not overwhelming.

Customer since November 2012

carol

5    

Nov 16, 2012

Definately repeatable

Started by offering a drink and then quickly lapsed into a relaxing nail improvement venture. Kesha was highly personable, with vigorous scrub and massage but attentive to individual preferences and careful scrutiny of details (parallel nails, cuticles, even coloring). Comfortable, easy access location.

Customer since November 2012

Jan Kuchel

4    

Nov 15, 2012

pedi-mani

I love Kesha. She gives a great foot massage and I do mean GREAT. One of Kesha's strength's is the gentle kindness about her presence that is so fun to be around

Customer since August 2010

e.h.

4    

Oct 22, 2012

Good experience

I had a very relaxing, smooth experience at Nails Naturally. I loved that Kesha asked how I wanted my nails shaped, then asked me to check them to make sure I liked them. She was finished right on time without rushing. My only minor complaint is that a couple of my nails were not evenly painted, but it was hardly noticeable. Great salon!

Customer since October 2012

Christina Strobel

5    

Oct 19, 2012

Client

Awesome. Just what I needed and recieved. Help picking color, no problem wanting to read and not talk. Best reflexology and massage ever.

Customer since October 2012

K.O.

5    

Oct 19, 2012

Excellent experience

Kesha is wonderful!!! She is a joy & has great attention to detail. I look forward to going back!!!!

Customer since September 2012

Lulit J

5    

Oct 16, 2012

Nice Job. Took her time.

Went for a mani/pedi yesterday and it was wonderful. Natural products and real care and time put into the job. Looked beautiful when finished. :)

Customer since September 2012

Stephanie H

5    

Sep 14, 2012

Relaxology mani/pedi w/ Kesha

Kesha was awesome. Everything was amazing. Im a huge fan of hand massages and hafta say my hands have not been rubbed and felt that great in a long time. I definitely recommend Kesha and will be back to see her!

Customer since September 2012

Amy M

5    

Aug 31, 2012

Always amazing!

There just aren't enough or the right words to describe how fabulous Donie is. Donie has been doing my nails now for several years, and I wouldn't even think of going anywhere else because she is so skilled and talented. My fingers and toes always look amazing and hold up beautifully between appointments, and I always get asked who does them.

Customer since May 2010

Candy G

5    

Aug 30, 2012

Absolutely the best mani/pedi I've ever had!!!

Donie made me feel right at home! I was able to relax and have some laughs while receiving the best pedicure I've ever had. She made my toes and nails look beautiful and I felt so relaxed and pampered when I left. It was an excellent experience and I will DEFINITELY be back!

Customer since July 2012

G.C.

5    

Aug 23, 2012

Donies' great gel nails!

Donie is one of the few people in Austin that do Gel nails. Not gel polish but actual nails.They are far superior to the acrylic nails that ruin your own nails. The gel nails look so natural and are light. I love them! I love the perfect job that Donie does! Perfect nails, great conversation and a cute little shop makes my trip to the nail shop a pleasant experience!

Customer since August 2010

xiaoying hu

5    

Aug 17, 2012

Nails Naturally

I love my nails now, they look so pretty. Thank you Doni, beautiful work! I would like to go back again.

Customer since July 2012

Jen R

5    

Aug 17, 2012

Kesha

Kesha was awesome! My toes and hands look and feel amazing, and it was so relaxing! The salon was a little hard to find, but I left early to make sure I found it and now that I know where it is, I'll be back!

Customer since August 2012

Jessica Mitchell

4    

Aug 13, 2012

Great service

Kesha was great. She took her time and was very detail oriented. She provided ample customer service.

Customer since August 2012

Alicia G

5    

Aug 8, 2012

Great Service!

Shauri was the perfect hostess for a relaxing mani/pedi. Very informative. Thanks Shauri! See ya soon!

Customer since July 2012

anonymous

4    

Aug 5, 2012

very pleasant, but long wait

Nice atmosphere, though not too clean. Great leg massage. But she was running over half an hour late, and I wasn't too crazy about the way she filed my nails. And I would have preferred less yacking and more relaxing.

Customer since July 2012

Angela R

5    

Jul 28, 2012

Fabulous Service - Great mani and pedi!

I had a Living Social deal. I wanted a day of pampering and relaxation and I got it. Kesha is awesome! My nails and feet look great! Thanks!! :)

Customer since June 2012

Kathy Lacy

5    

Jul 27, 2012

Big Day

Kesha did an excellent job on both my pedicure and manicure. She took extra time to take care of the dry skin on my heels. Thank you for helping me look better on my wedding day!

Customer since July 2012

Marie R

5    

Jul 24, 2012

Excellent!!

Did an in-home service - lovely. I can't wait for the next time. Very good mani-pedi, and so relaxing.

Customer since July 2012

sue m

5    

Jul 17, 2012

Excellent service - fantastic mani/pedi!

I love coming to Donie for my monthly mani/pedis. I am a repeat customer - 4 years!! - and wouldn't even think about going anywhere else. For the price, you get a custom made scrub/lotion, and then the best massage you have ever had! Love this nail salon and Donie!

Customer since May 2010

Shelly Hensley

5    

Jul 14, 2012

Awesome !!!

Very friendly! Excellent service! Definitely will go back....already have appointment for Next month. Heard about them from living social deal and they will definitely take care of you! Will go no where else for my pedicure.

Customer since July 2012

diane n

5    

Jul 13, 2012

My pedicure and manicure appointment

I was extremely pleased with the service, the location, and cleanliness of the salon. I was given full attention and it was a most relaxing event. I would highly recommend it and will return myself.

Customer since July 2012

K.K.

4    

Jul 11, 2012

mani and pedi

Although my appt started over 40 minutes late, the technician offered me a free upgrade to shellac on my toes in an effort to make up for it. The staff was very courteous and it was a nice atmosphere.

Customer since June 2012

S.g.

5    

Jul 6, 2012

Great mani/pedi!

So many times when I've received a manicure or pedicure I felt like the technician was just going through the motions and trying to finish as quickly as possible. That was not the case here. Very relaxing and I highly recommend it!

Customer since June 2012

S. T. Mother

4    

Jun 30, 2012

Good personal service, but call returning calls, not so hot.

I made the reservation and called 10 minutes after I made it, along with another appointment. I called 4 days in advance to allow time to work both appointments in together, as this was for a wedding. The Woman took my information, but never returned my call. It would have been great if she had followed through. However the Nail service my daughter had was GREAT!!! Donie did a wonderful job!

Customer since June 2012

Lavon

5    

Jun 29, 2012

Great job, well done!

When the feet feel good, life is just better! Donie does a great job and is never in a rush. Love that massaging. Thanks, Donie

Customer since September 2010

Kathryn Orozco

5    

Aug 4, 2011

Donnie is the best!

There is not another nail technician with the precision or pleasant personality like Donnie in the Austin market. I recommend Nails Naturally to anyone wanting a perfect french shellac manicure. Their sugar scrubs are amazing too! Check them out! They are a nail's boutique!

Customer since July 2011

Gretchen W

5    

Jul 27, 2011

Donie is fantastic

My experience was great. The service I recieved was a shelac manicure. Donie was lovely work with, skilled and very outgoing and genuine person. She did a fantastic job on my manicure and I am looking forward to go back and get another one! Highly recommend!

Customer since July 2010

sue m

5    

Jul 24, 2011

Donie gives the Best Manicure/Pedicure in Town!

I have been going to Donie for almost 3 years now... I won't even think of going to anyone else for a manicure/pedicure. Why? Because i know when I walk in, that she is going to give me the best manicure/pedicure that i could possibly want, and when i walk out - I feel great!

Customer since May 2010

K.H.

5    

Apr 13, 2011

Keisha is great

Like the other reviews, Keisha did a great job. I had a limited time to use a Buy with Me coupon and Doni fit me in with Keisha as I requested. Thanks!

Customer since April 2011

Natalie I

5    

Apr 11, 2011

Mani & Pedi review

LOVE this salon! I bought a Groupon for a Relaxing Mani & Pedi and was one of the best ever! Very professional and clean establishment. Keisha is awesome and does a really good job!

Customer since October 2010Type your paragraph here.


Nails Naturally

Exclusive care for you